Offer ID      Espanol      Contact      News      Join Our Mailing List

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Amy Zenzen
June 19
 
Lorna Slattery
June 20

Congratulations!

BURSCH EMPLOYEE ANNIVERSARIES 2024

                

 

June

Jill Fischer                                                                                                      25 years

Jennifer Nangle                                                                                              22 years

Deb Chapman                                                                                                   2 years

 

May

Lee Hurd                                                                                                         36 years

Jennifer Carver                                                                                              21 years

Lisa Ackerman                                                                                                 6 years

David Zenchuk                                                                                                 2 years

Judy Krueger                                                                                                     1 year

Mike Davidson                                                                                                   1 year

 

April

Aime Mushatt                                                                                                27 years

Misty Doblar                                                                                                    6 years

Rylee Pohlkamp                                                                                               1 year

 

 

         

Flock Advisory Board

Linda Sigvardt – lindas@burschtravel.com
Kristi Flaten – kristif@burschtravel.com
Sheila Elder – sheilae@burschtravel.com
Maggie Lawler – maggie.lawler@pegasusomaha.com
Jill Fischer – jillf@burschtravel.com
Celine Lugo-Morales – celinel@burschtravel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip to content