Bursch Travel - Sheridan, WY

Agents

Peg M.

Years in the travel industry: 34 years. We've been a part of the Bursch Travel family for 1 year!

What parts of the world do you know best? Mexico, Hawaii and Costa Rica.  I love the beach.

What's on your travel bucket list?  I'd go to Italy again, Vietnam, Belize, Southern US, NYC, Wine Train in N. California, I could go on for days……

What's your favorite destination? Mexico.  I love the culture, the food, the beaches, and the wonderful people.

Share a fun fact about yourself: I have lived in Montana, Colorado, Hawaii and Wyoming. I now live in Sheridan Wyoming which has been voted the #1 Western Town in the United States. I live in a small log home with my Husband Doug, 3 dogs and 2 horses. I met my husband in Cabo San Lucas and we lived 10 minutes from each other in Denver, Colorado at the time.


Jenn D.

Years in the travel industry: I'm just starting my new career in travel!

What made you decide to change your career? Traveling is my hobby and passion. Our travels have enspired my artwork and writing.  I'm so excited to be a part of this team!

What destinations are on your travel bucket list? I'm in love with the ocean.  My goal is to step foot on as many shores as possible.

What's your favorite destination and why? Costa Rica. The culture is fascinating and the location and scenery are beautiful.

What do you do for fun when not traveling? I have a great love of gardening from seed and preserving the harvest.


Kelly W.

Years in the travel industry: 7 years

What parts of the world do you know best? Mexico and Alaska.

What destinations are on your travel bucket list? Bora Bora, Costa Rica, Germany, Petra (Jordan), Scotland and Ireland, and a Southern Caribbean Cruise.  “I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list.” – Susan Sontag 

Do you have a favorite destination? YES!  Playa del Carmen. It's affordable, fun, and the diving is top notch - just a short water taxi away over to Cozumel.

What do you do for fun when you're not traveling? I love spending time with my family - husband, Josh, and four daughters. We go hunting, camping, fishing, boating, hiking and enjoy family movie nights.